Sign up to our mailing list for up-to-date event information and special offers:

trek Everest Base Camp

dates & prices

An online registration deposit is required to secure your place on this challenge. 

Once registered, there are 3 payment options available to cover the remaining cost of your trip:

self-funded

If you want to pay for the entire trip yourself. You can then opt to fundraise for a charity of your choice separately.

sponsorship-funded

If you can’t afford to pay for your challenge or want to fundraise a significant sum of money for a charity of your choice. Your fundraising will cover some of your challenge costs.*

mixed-funded

You pay about half the overall trip cost and fundraise an agreed minimum sum for your charity. Your fundraising will cover some of your challenge costs.*

*From this fundraising, a minimum of 50% is retained by the charity and the remaining amount covers the cost of your challenge. Any money you raise over the minimum amount will be kept by the charity. 

Date Year Type Cost Availability Deposit
Sat 07 Oct - Sun 22 Oct 2017 Open £ Fully booked £399
Sat 04 Nov - Sun 19 Nov 2017 Open £ Spaces Left - Land only £399 book now
Sat 17 Mar - Sun 01 Apr 2018 Open £ Spaces Left £399 book now
Sat 06 Oct - Sun 21 Oct 2018 Open £ Spaces Left £399 book now
Sat 03 Nov - Sun 18 Nov 2018 Open £ Spaces Left £399 book now

fuel surcharge

Due to fluctuating oil prices, airlines pass on fuel surcharge costs to participants at the time of final balance invoicing. 

find out more

Your financial protection:

The air holiday packages and flights shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority in the UK. Our ATOL number is 6296. In Ireland the air & holiday packages and flights that are shown are protected by CAR license number TA0297. Please see our booking conditions for more information.